Where do blogs come from?

storkimages

Sure, I read blogs. But until today I really didn’t know where they came from. I’m pretty shaky on the basics but I’ve never let that stop me before, have I? So, despite the title of my first post, I can assuredly tell you that I am unqualified to answer the question “where do blogs come from?” I’m just going to charge full-steam ahead and give blogging my best shot. My hope is to provide enlightenment, entertainment, and a bit of insight as to what makes me tick.

Not that you care… yet.

 

Leave a Reply

